Access Keys:

 
 
Omagh County Primary School

Welcome!

Omagh County Primary School enjoys a fine reputation as a forward looking and proactive provider of quality teaching and learning.  Our children acquire a broad range of skills and knowledge and it is our belief that all children, given support and encouragement, can achieve their full potential.

Our school crest depicts the tree of life and we as a school community endeavour to make school a place where children develop their moral, social and religious values, equipping them for life in the wider world.

Our Latest Gallery!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Diary Dates!

Tue 6th Nov - Be Fit For Fun (week 6)

Fri 9th Nov - Big Bun Sale (Children in Need) & Tone with Tots (week 1)

Rhyme Time!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

We look forward to seeing you at our 'Twinkle Twinkle PJ Party' on

Thursday 15th November

at 2.15pm

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 15th November 2018
Last Day to donate shoeboxes
Rhyme Time (2.15pm)
Friday, 16th November 2018
Tharpe Family Gospel Bluegrass Concert
Tone with Tots 2pm
Nursery pupils 3+ review with school nurse
Senior Choir performance at Children in Need in Belfast
Monday, 19th November 2018
School Photographer
Keep Fit For Grown Ups (7.15-8.15pm)
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
School Photographer
Be fit For Fun 2-3pm Age 2+
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Nursery Big Bedtime Read 6-7pm
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Tone with Tots 2pm
Saturday, 24th November 2018
AQE Test 2
Senior Choir singing at the Christmas Tree Lights Switch On 4pm
Monday, 26th November 2018
Keep Fit For Grown Ups (7.15-8.15pm)
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Be fit For Fun 2-3pm Age 2+
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Receive school emails