Access Keys:

 
 
Omagh County Primary School
The Incredible Years Programme A twelve week parenting programme for parents with children aged 3-6 years of age. Starting Thursday 12th January 2017. Free Creche. Come along and bring a friend. Download the information leaflet for further information.   |  

Welcome!

Omagh County Primary School enjoys a fine reputation as a forward looking and proactive provider of quality teaching and learning.  Our children acquire a broad range of skills and knowledge and it is our belief that all children, given support and encouragement, can achieve their full potential.

Our school crest depicts the tree of life and we as a school community endeavour to make school a place where children develop their moral, social and religious values, equipping them for life in the wider world.

Our Latest Gallery!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Notices

The Incredible Years Programme

A twelve week parenting programme for parents with children aged 3-6 years of age.

Starting Thursday 12th January 2017.

Free Creche.

Come along and bring a friend.

Download the information leaflet for further information.

 

There's SNOW place like O.C.P.S

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

RHYME TIME

 
 

Due to popular demand Rhyme Time is back for 2017.

Spread the word, bring a friend and put the dates in your diary.

Thursday 19th January 2017

Thursday 23rd February 2017

Thursday 30th March 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Posters can be downloaded from the Notices section.

 

 

 

 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 23rd January 2017
Lights, Camera, Action (2-4pm)
Tuesday, 24th January 2017
Badminton (Yr 5 and 6)
Swimming (Room 10)
Ulster Scots Piping Lessons (2-4pm)
Cookery- Year 5 (3-4pm)
Running Club Yr 6 and 7 (3-4pm)
Maths Buster Club Yr 4 and 5 (3-4pm)
Coding Club- Yr 7 (3-4pm)
Wednesday, 25th January 2017
Basket ball Coaching (Year 4 )
Omagh High School Open Evening (7.00pm)
Thursday, 26th January 2017
STEM Activities with Holy Family (Room 7 and 8)
Bible Club (Room 2 - Year 3-7)
Incredible Years Programme (10am-12noon. Free Creche)
Friday, 27th January 2017
PTA Table Quiz
Highland Dancing (Year 3 and 4 2-3pm)
Rugby Training (Year 6 and 7 2-3pm)
Saturday, 28th January 2017
AQE Results
Monday, 30th January 2017
Lights, Camera, Action (2-4pm)
Tuesday, 31st January 2017
Badminton (Yr 5 and 6)
Swimming (Room 10)
Ulster Scots Piping Lessons (2-4pm)
Cookery- Year 5 (3-4pm)
Running Club Yr 6 and 7 (3-4pm)
Maths Buster Club Yr 4 and 5 (3-4pm)
Coding Club- Yr 7 (3-4pm)
Wednesday, 1st February 2017
Basket ball Coaching (Year 4 )
Thursday, 2nd February 2017
Bible Club (Room 2 - Year 3-7)
Incredible Years Programme (10am-12noon. Free Creche)
Netball Coaching (3-4pm Year 6 and 7)
Friday, 3rd February 2017
Highland Dancing (Year 3 and 4 2-3pm)
Rugby Training (Year 6 and 7 2-3pm)
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe