Access Keys:

Omagh County Primary School, Omagh, County Tyrone
April 2020 Parent Newsletter available with current information for key workers
open new window

Board of Governors

Mr M Winters ( Chairman)

Mr A. Rainey (Vice Chairman)

Mr J Caldwell (Child Protection)

Mrs A. Dempsey

Rev E Hayden

Mrs E. McKeag

Mrs D. Simpson

Mr S. Camley

Ms A. Hodge