

## **Our Safeguarding Team**



Mrs A Dempsey

**Designated Teacher for Child Protection** 

Mrs E Alcorn, Ms K Bunce & Mrs E Daley

**Deputy Designated Teachers for Child Protection** 









Mr J Caldwell

**Designated Governor for Child Protection** 



**Mr M Winters** 

**Chair of Board of Governors** 



Miss J Funston

**Principal**